Services

Services for Lent and Easter

Sunday 26 May   10:30  Revd Sharon Read  Holy Communion

Sunday 2 June   10:30  To be arranged

Sunday 9 June   10:30  Revd Sharon Read  MHA Sunday  Pentecost

3:30 – 5pm  Messy Church

Sunday 16 June   10:30  Fair Trade

Sunday 23 June   10:30  Revd Sharon Read  Holy Communion

Sunday 7 July  10:30  Mr Michael Lehan

Sunday 14 July   10:30  Revd Sharon Read  Church Parade

3:30 – 5 pm  Messy Church

Sunday 21 July   10:30  Mr Brian Moore

Sunday 28 July   10:30  Miss Elizabeth Timperley

Sunday 4 August   10:30  Mrs Sandra Holt

Sunday 11 August   10:30  Mr Richard Selby

No Messy Church today

Sunday 18 August   10:30  Own Arrangement

Sunday 25 August  10:30  Mr Brian Moore

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Advertisements