Services

Weekly Services for Summer & Autumn

Sunday 21 August 10:30 am  Mr Brian Moore

Sunday 28 August 10:30 am  Mr Jeff Barker

Sunday 4 September10:30 am  Mr Stuart Chatburn

Saturday 10 September 10: 00 – 11: 30 am MESSY CHURCH – all welcome!

Sunday 11 September    10:30 am  Mr Stuart Martin

Sunday 18 September  10:30 am  Own Arrangement: Francesca Grundy

Sunday 25 September 10:30 am  Mr Brian Moore     HARVEST FESTIVAL Contributions of tins etc will be passed to the Community Centre food aid – monetary contributions will go to WATER-AID

Sunday 2 October 10:30 am Revd David Somerville (Holy Communion)

Saturday 8 October  10:00 – 11:30 am MESSY CHURCH!

Sunday 9 October  10:30 am  Peter & Hazel Hopper 

Sunday 16 October  10:30 am  Joint service at Bolton Road MC with Revd Cathy Selby

Sunday 23 October  10:30 am    Mrs Jill Taylor

Sunday 30 October  10:30 am  Revd Laurie Bullas  (Holy Communion)

Sunday 6 November  10:30 am Mr Nigel Hurst  CHURCH ANNIVERSARY

Saturday 12 November  10 am – 11:30 am MESSY CHURCH!

Sunday 13 November  10:30 am  Revd David Somerville  REMEMBRANCE SUNDAY

Sunday 20 November  10:30 am  Mr Stuart Chatburn  Joint service at Brandlesholme with Tottington MC

Sunday 27 November  10:30 am   Mr Brian Moore